30 september 2003.1042 pm

"Because I was an overly curious child, I lost several fingers at the age of four. I got them lobbed off by a band saw. Now, here I am 20 years later with a deformed claw of a right hand and a fairly normal looking four finger left hand. I cannot write very well because of the claw and I am almost always a disturbance in a restaurant. One small plus is the claw has been known to excite the few girls who have been either drunk or courageous enough to mess around with me."

@@@@@@@

"My girlfriend got pissy with me and drove off while my arm was tangled in her seatbelt, and she dragged me for a quarter of a mile before she got pulled over by a police officer.� Of course I get arrested, because I'm the one who has the gun, and I'm the one who is on PCP, and I'm the one who fires six rounds into the Chevy.� This was all self defense, but I have a shitty lawyer and he just laughs. Oh, and my girlfriend works on an air-force base and has a k-9 that she has sex with.� I have videos. And when I get out of this fucking place, I'm going to sell them to her fucking parents."

@@@@@@@

"Every night I go home and cry and listen to Tori Amos for hours. I know Tori would understand me, but no one else does. Another problem of mine is that I am addicted to menstrual pain medication. When I take too much, I hallucinate that I am in Italy, kissing British boys. As you can imagine, this is very painful for me when I come to my senses. I don't know how I can ever get help for this. Also, my three year old sister beats me. Good night."

@@@@@@@

new favorite website: my miserable life.

@@@@@@@

and now, my personal favorite:

"... I have a boyfriend who uses me for sex. But he only takes me anally as he says "the vagina is the house of the Devil" and refuses to have normal sex."

the vagina is the house of the devil, but the anus, that's God's place.