10 november 2002.1136 pm

TOP STORY>

I>

had to deal with the power out for 24 hours, when i was by myself, in a screaming rainstorm, with lots of thunder and this constant WUH WUH WUH noise of my neighbors' generator.

SO TO PASS THE TIME I>

lit 7000 candles, listened to the bay area's #1 party station on my battery powered boombox, booty danced by myself in my dimly lit kitchen, and d�coupaged a picture of morrissey onto my lighter [ah, d�coupage. the art of gluing things on other things]. afterwards, discovered wax on EVERYTHING.

CONCLUSION> ����� i <3 electricity.


IN OTHER NEWS>

I>

got new glasses. theyre cuter than yours, and mine were free. well, the frames were, the 0.25" thick prescription lenses are going to be over $100. everybody pray for ashley's deteriorating eyesight to plateau so she can get laser surgery.

I>

had a dream where i was shopping with lindsay, and we were in urban outfitters, and i GAVE BIRTH TO A BABY. after, we continued our shopping, but i had a BABY. it was PREPOSTEROUS. like dogs playing poker preposterous. had another dream where i was shopping in a warehouse with gordon and he bought giant pastel candy bars. what's with the shopping theme?


AND THATS THE NEWS> HAVE A SWELL EVENING.